Travel Guide to Palma de Majorca

Palma de Majorca is part of The Balearic Island archipelago, which is located in the western Mediterranean Sea off Spain’s eastern coast. There are 4 main islands. Only five islands, Majorca, Minorca, Ibiza, Formentera, and Cabrera, of the total of 151 smaller isles are inhabited.